Five Thousand Spirits:
< >
Schwarzschild Radius
SM 009

01   Immaculate Perception 
02   Sirius Remembered      
03   Blackwater Days          
04      Unholy Alliance         
05      Akua Nuten                 
06   Fog Pumas              
Composed and performed by
Raffaele Serra and Stefano Musso (İBMI) between 2004 and 2005,
at Mekon Studio, and at Temple Studio, Milan.
Mastered on Pro Tools at Temple Studio, Milan january 2006.
Raffaele Serra: analog and digital synthesizers, tapes and electronics.
Alio Die: drones and loops, editing, prepared zither, field recordings.
Artwork by Hic Sunt Leones.