Five Thousand Spirits:
< >
Quantum Consciousness
SM 008
01  Re-Entry             
02  Green Desire                                      
03  If the Stars are Gods      
04   Through the Magicscope                     
05   Reflections on Black    
Composed and performed by
Raffaele Serra and Stefano Musso (©BMI) between 2004 and 2005,
at Mekon Studio and at Temple Studio, Milan.
Mastered on Pro Tools at Temple Studio, Milan December 2005.
Artwork by Hic Sunt Leones.
Raffaele Serra: Analog and digital synthesizers, tapes and electronics.
Alio Die: drones and loops, editing, zither, field recordings, valvular radio.
Thanks to Saffron Wood for the flute’s sample on Green Desire.