< >
Naked Movements
HSL 052


“Each note of thy dusty song
Is a petal that has delicate breath
And is azure;
And is more beautiful than the drift of leaves”
(Dylan Thomas)
01      Lampis noctiluca
02  Eternal wheels
03     Waning moon
04     Nightly running clouds
05 Tailwind
06  Sensitive plants
07     Momentariness
08     The birds ride like leaves
09  Empty roads
10     Offward
11     On the bank of a river
12     Waterlily
Aglaia sounds: Gino Fioravanti, Gianluigi Toso
Recordered: October 2008-March 2009
Photos by Kati Astraeir
Artwork by Hic Sunt Leones